Kontakte:


1. Vorsitzender

Johannes Röttgen, 02745/8538,
johannes.roettgen@djk-mudersbach.de, Steinstr. 22, 57555 Mudersbach

2. Vorsitzende/r

n.n.

Geschäftsführer/in

n.n.

erweiterter Vorstand

Christoph Zimmermann, Pressewart,christoph.zimmermann@djk-mudersbach.de

Michael Pfeifer, Kassierer, michael.pfeifer@djk-mudersbach.de

Till Röttgen, Jugendwart, Sportjugend,till.roettgen@djk-mudersbach.de,


Abteilungsleiter/innen

Zeugwart Halle Logistik,  Martin Farnschläder,  martin.farnschlaeder@djk-mudersbach.de

Badminton  Carsten Rissler , carsten.rissler@djk-mudersbach.de     

Kultur & Wandern Franz Zimmermann, ,  franz.zimmermann@djk-mudersbach.de

Sportstudio Thorsten Wiese,  thorsten.wiese@djk-mudersbach.de

Tischtennis Katharina Rössel, Abteilungsleiter , katharina.roessel@djk-mudersbach.de

Leichtathletik, Anke Schlueter, anke.schlueter@djk-mudersbach.de

Volleyball Eva Weber,   eva.weber@djk-mudersbach.de

Christoph Kipper, Präses

Übungsleiter/innen

Hermann-J. Gerhardus, Übungsleiter , hermann.gerhardus@djk-mudersbach.de

Elmar Wertebach, Übungsleiter Turnen, elmar.wertebach@djk-mudersbach.de

Daniela Mockenhaupt, Übungsleiterin Volleyball             

Elisabeth Röttgen, Übungsleiter Leichtatlethik

Anja Weber, Übungsleiterin Turnen, anja.weber@djk-mudersbach.de

Christa Euteneuer, Übungsleiterin Leichtathletik, christa.euteneuer@djk-mudersbach.de

Katharina Rössel, Übungsleiterin Tischtennis, katharina.roessel@djk-mudersbach.de     

Carina Schneider,Übungsleiterin Turnen             

Elfriede Frisch, Übungsleiterin Turnen, elfriede.frisch@djk-mudersbach.de

Kerstin Böcking, Übungsleiterin Turnen, kerstin.boecking@djk-mudersbach.de

Monika Becher, Übungsleiterin Turnen

Marie Leiwen, Übungsleiterin Marie Leiwen